Hotels Ernakulam

SNo. Hotel Tariff Tel.No Fax E Mail
1 Taj Malabar Rs. 0484-2668010 0484-2668297 malabar[dot]cochin(at)tajhotels[dot]com
2 Casino Hotel Rs. 0484-2668421 0484-2668001 casino(at)vsnl[dot]com
3 The Trident Rs. 0484-2669595 0484-2669395 reservations(at)tridentcochin[dot]com
4 Kamyakam Haven Rs. 0484-2432701 0484-2432662 mail(at)kamyakamhaven[dot]com
5 ATS Willington Rs. 0484-2669223 0484-2667043 atswillington(at)vsnl[dot]net
6 Maruthi Tourist Home Rs. 0484-2666365 - -
7 Le Meridien Rs. 0484-2705777 0484-2705750 meridien(at)lemeridienkochi[dot]com
8 Pearlspot Resorts Ltd. Rs. 0484-2371430 0484-2370027 talltrees(at)vsnl[dot]net
9 Taj Residency Rs. 0484-2571471 0484-2571481 residencyernakulam(at)tajhotels.
10 Gokulam Park Inn International Rs. 0484-2400707 0484-2400399 -
11 The Surya Rs. 0484-2455570 0484-2456793 -
12 The Renaissance Rs. 0484-2344463 0484-2331561 -
13 Bolgatty Palace Rs. 0484-2750003 0484-2750457 email-bolgatty(at)vsnl[dot]com
14 Avenue Regent Rs. 0484-2377977 0484-2375329 avenue(at)md2[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
15 Circle Manor Rs. 0484-2408066 0484-2408646 circlemanor(at)rediffmail[dot]com
16 Royal village Rs. 0484-2545261 0484-2367740 royalgroup(at)vsnl[dot]com
17 Quality Inn Presidemcy Rs. 0484-2394040 0484-2393222 presid(at)md2[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
18 The Wyre Fort Rs. 0484-2700953 0484-2706034 thewhitefort(at)vsnl[dot]net
19 Avenue Center Hotel Rs. 0484-2315301 0484-2315304 avenuecenter(at)satyam[dot]net[dot]in
20 Grand Hotel Rs. 0484-2366833 0484-2382066 grand_hotel(at)vsnl[dot]com
21 The Woods Manor Rs. 0484-2382059 0484-2382080 woodys(at)thewoodsmanner[dot]com
22 Woodlands Rs. 0484-2382051 0484-2382080 woodys(at)thewoodsmanor[dot]com
23 Mermaid Days Inn Rs. 0484-2307999 0484-2307804 reservation(at)milmermaid[dot]com
24 Best Western Abad Plaza Rs. 0484-2381192 0484-2370729 abad(at)vsnl[dot]com
25 Riviera Suites Rs. 0484-2664850 0484-2665906 riviera(at)md4[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
26 Cherai beach resort Rs. 0484-2481818 - enquiry(at)cheraibeachresort[dot]com
27 BTH Sarovaram Rs. 0484-2305519 0484-2370502 sarovaram(at)sathyam[dot]net[dot]in
28 Sun International Rs. 0484-2364162 - abad(at)vsnl[dot]com
29 The Metropolitan Rs. 0484-2376931 0484-2375227 metropol(at)md3[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
30 Best Western Abad Fort Rs. 0484-2228211 0484-2227163 abad(at)vsnl[dot]com
31 Hotel Sea Lord Rs. 0484-2382472 0484-2370135 sealord(at)vsnl[dot]com
32 Hotel Yuvarani Residency Rs. 0484-2377040 0484-2375780 hotel(at)yuvarniresidency[dot]com
33 Star Homes Hotels Rs. 0484-2323051 0484-2323051 starhomes(at)md2[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
34 Bharath Hotel Rs. 0484-2361415 0484-2370502 bthekm(at)vsnl[dot]com
35 Abad Metro Rs. 0484-2364102 0484-2364162 abad(at)vsnl[dot]com
36 Winter Green Cottages Rs. 0484-2380531 0484-2380839 wintergreencottages(at)eth[dot]net
37 Hotel Cochin Tower Rs. 0484-2401910 0484-2401922 info(at)hotelcochintower[dot]com
38 International Hotel Rs. 0484-2382091 0484-2373929 theinternational(at)vsnl[dot]com
39 Hotel Excellency Rs. 0484-2376901 0484-2375509 excellency(at)satyam[dot]net[dot]in
40 Hotel Mercy Rs. 0484-2367379 0484-2351504 -
41 Queen's Residency Rs. 0484-2365775 0484-2352846 hotqueenk(at)yahoo[dot]com
42 Gaanam Hotels Rs. 0484-2376123 0484-2375261 gaanam(at)md3[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
43 Hotel Sangeetha Rs. 0484-2376123 0484-2375261 gaanam(at)md3[dot]vsnl[dot]net[dot]in
44 Brunton Boat Yard Rs. 0484-2215461 0484-2215562 brunton(at)vsnl[dot]net
45 Malabar House Rs. 0484-2216666 0484-2217777 malabarhouse(at)vsnl[dot]com
46 Fort Heritage Rs. 0484-2215455 0484-2215455 fortheritage(at)sify[dot]com
47 Old Courtyard Rs. 0484-2216302 - courtyard(at)vsnl[dot]com
48 Hotel Seagull Rs. 0484-2217172 - -
49 Abad Airport Hotel Rs. 0484-2610411 0484-2610516 abadflight(at)sify[dot]com
50 Quality Airport Hotel Rs. 0484-2610366 0484-2610399 info(at)qualityairporthotel[dot]com